Go to navigation

Primary and secondary admissions 2019

Medway Council have determined the co-ordinated admission schemes for primary and secondary entry to school in September 2019.

The primary admission scheme also contains the admission arrangements and oversubscription criteria for Community and Voluntary Controlled schools.

Some schools set their own admission arrangements

Some Medway schools and academies are responsible for setting their own admission arrangements. See below for their individual arrangements for 2019.

Schools and academies marked as 'Consultation' are proposing changes to their arrangements.
School and academies marked as 'Determined' aren't proposing changes to their current arrangements.

We will update the lists below as we get notification from each of the schools.

Secondary schools and academies

Primary schools and academies