Go to navigation

Electoral boundaries

The boundaries of the Parliamentary Constituencies are the responsibility of the Boundary Commission for England. Find out more about their role and how they review the boundaries.

The boundaries of the wards into which Medway is divided are the responsibility of the Local Government Boundary commission for England. You can find more information about them on their website.