Go to navigation

Members of Parliament

Voters go to the polls every 5 years to elect members of Parliament (MPs) who represent their constituents in the House of Commons at Westminster.


There is currently no MP to represent the Rochester and Strood constituency. Once the result of the by-election on 20 November is known this page will be updated.

Chatham and Aylesford

Tracey Crouch

Phone 01634 673180

Constituency office

6-8 Revenge Road
Kent ME5 8UD

House of Commons phone 0207 219 7203

Email tracey.crouch.mp@parliament.uk

Website: www.traceycrouch.org

Gillingham and Rainham

Rehman Chishti

Phone 01634 570118

Constituency office

Burden House, 200 Canterbury Street
Kent ME7 5XG

House of Commons phone 020 7219 7075

Email rehman.chishti.mp@parliament.uk

Website: www.rehmanchishti.com




The results of the 2010 Parliamentary election are also available.