HALLING LOWER PARISH ELECTION 7 MAY 2015

RESULT OF POLL

As Returning Officer for the Ward I hereby give notice that the number of votes given for each candidate was as follows:

1	Herbert, Christopher John	323
2	Hitchcock, Leslie Andrew	605
3	Morton, Bob	378
4	Robinson, Jenny	519
5	Simpson, Andrew (Independent)	423
6	Sutherland, Jim	313
7	Thorne, Richard Niall	336
8		
9		
10		

And declare that Leslie Andrew Hitchcock And Jenny Robinson And Andrew Simpson And Bob Morton And Richard Niall Thorne And Christopher John Herbert

have been elected as Councillors for Halling Lower Parish.

The number of ballot papers rejected and not counted at this election was:

1	Want of Official Mark	0
2	Voting for more than one candidate	0
3	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified	0
4	Unmarked or void for uncertainty	79
TOTAL		79

Neil Davies Returning Officer 8 May 2015