WATLING WARD ELECTION 7 MAY 2015

RESULT OF POLL

As Returning Officer for the Ward I hereby give notice that the number of votes given for each candidate was as follows:

1	Chaplin, Paul	Liberal Democrat	877
2	Lehmann, Richard James	Green Party	437
3	Miah, Raja	Labour Party	1017
4	Pranczke, Benjamin	Labour Party	1030
5	Purdy, Wendy	Conservative Party	2070
		Candidate	
6	Roberts, Avril Eleene	Trade Unionist and	161
		Socialist Coalition	
7	Saroy, Asha Rani Rita	Conservative Party	1632
		Candidate	
8	Smith, Diana Mary	Liberal Democrat	1180

And declare that Wendy Purdy And Asha Rani Rita Saroy

have been elected as Councillors for Watling Ward.

The number of ballot papers rejected and not counted at this election was:

1	Want of Official Mark	0
2	Voting for more than the permitted number of candidates	6
3	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified	0
4	Unmarked or void for uncertainty	101
TOTAL		107

Neil Davies Returning Officer 8 May 2015