## TWYDALL WARD ELECTION 7 MAY 2015

## **RESULT OF POLL**

As Returning Officer for the Ward I hereby give notice that the number of votes given for each candidate was as follows:

1	Gilry, Dorte Marianne	Labour Party	2,547
2	Griffiths, Glyn David	Labour Party	2,353
3	Howard, Anne-Claire Marie Andrée	The Conservative	2,287
		Party Candidate	
4	Kearney, Sheila Veronica Rose	Liberal Democrat	432
5	Lawrence, Diana Marion	The Conservative	2,214
		Party Candidate	
6	Lehmann, Rebecca Jane	Green Party	623
7	Lewis, Veronica Anne	Liberal Democrat	434
8	McDonnell, David Alfred	Liberal Democrat	268
9	Prenter, Mark	Labour Party	1,960
10	Riddell, Ivor Andrew Lindsay	Trade Unionist and	257
		Socialist Coalition	
11	Rocco, Tony	The Conservative	1,700
		Party Candidate	

And declare that Dorte Mariane Gilry And Glyn David Griffiths And Anne-Claire Marie Andrèe Howard

have been elected as Councillors for Twydall Ward.

The number of ballot papers rejected and not counted at this election was:

1	Want of Official Mark	0
2	Voting for more than the permitted number of candidates	2
3	Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified	0
4	Unmarked or void for uncertainty	174
TOTAL		176

Neil Davies Returning Officer 8 May 2015