Throughout Medway, we're organising a whole host of fun events and entertainment to get you and the family in the festive spirit.

Here are this year's entertainment highlights.

 

Saturday 17 November

Thursday 22 November

Friday 23 November

Saturday 24 November

Saturday 24 November to 24 December

Saturday 25 November

Friday 30 November

Friday 30 November to 24 December

Saturday 1 December

Sunday 2 December

Friday 7 December

Friday 7 December to Monday 31 December

Saturday 8 December

Sunday 9 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 16 December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 23 December

Getting to Medway this Christmas

We have great transport links to help you get to Medway this Christmas. We're also offering free parking at selected car parks during the Christmas period.

Find out how to get around Medway this Christmas