April 2019

Thursday 25 April

  • School event from 7am to 6pm in the large hall. As a result there will be no badminton

Sunday 28 April

  • Badminton Open event from 8am to 4pm in the large hall. As a result there will be no badminton
  • Athletics event from 8am to 4pm on the track. As a result the track will be closed
  • Wrestling event from 1pm to 6pm in the small hall. As a result there will be no table tennis

May 2019

Wednesday 1 May

Large hall closed for the local elections from 8am to 10pm. As a result there will be no badminton or senior sports

Thursday 2 May

  • All Medway Park’s facilities will close at 6pm, with the exception of swimming lessons which will finish at their normal time.
  • Both sports halls closed for the local elections from 8am to 10pm. As a result there will be no badminton or senior sports
  • Track closed from 7am to 12pm for a school sports day

Friday 3 May

Large hall closed for the local elections from 8am to 10pm. As a result there will be no badminton or senior sports

Saturday 4 May

  • Large sports hall closed for a dance event from 8am to 6pm. As a result there will be no badminton
  • All pools closed from 8am to 5pm due to a swimming gala

Sunday 5 May

  • Large sports hall closed for a dance event
  • All pools closed from 8am to 5pm due to a swimming gala
  • Track closed from 11am to 5pm for an athletics event

Wednesday 8 May

Track closed from 10am to 5pm for an athletics event

Friday 10 May

Both halls are closed between 7am and 3pm. No badminton or senior sports

Sunday 12 May

Small hall is closed between 8am and 5pm due to a karate event

Monday 13 May

Both halls and the track are closed between 8am and 4pm due to a sports day. No senior sports

Tuesday 14 May

Both halls and the track are closed between 8am and 4pm due to a sports day. No badminton

Wednesday 16 May

The large hall and track are closed between 8am and 4pm due to a sports day. No badminton or senior sports.

Friday 17 May

The track is closed between 8am and 6pm due to a sports day.

Thursday 23 May

The large hall is closed between 8am and 10pm due to maintenance. No senior sports.

Friday 24 May

  • The small hall is closed due to training between 8am and 5pm. No senior sports.
  • The large hall is closed between 8am and 10pm due to maintenance. No senior sports.
  • The track is closed between 1 and 3pm due to a sports day.

Saturday 25 May

The large hall is closed between 8am and 6pm dur to maintenance. No badminton.

Sunday 26 May

  • The small hall is closed between 8am and 5pm due to a judo event.
  • The large hall is closed between 7am and 10pm due to elections.