January 2020

Thursday 9 January

  • School event from 8am to 6pm in both halls. As a result there will be no badminton

Saturday 11 January

  • Handball event from 8am to 6pm in the large hall. As a result there will be no badminton

Sunday 12 January

  • Model flying events from 10am to 3pm in the small hall. There will be no table tennis

Wednesday 15 January

  • Winter 5K Series event from 6pm to 9pm on the track. As a result the track will be closed from 4pm

Thursday 16 January

  • School gala from 6am to 6pm in the pools. The pools will be closed until 6pm

Saturday 18 January

  • There will be a wedding fayre from 3pm to 6pm in the large hall. There will be no badminton

Sunday 19 January

  • There will be a wedding fayre from 7am to 6pm in the large hall. As a result there will be no badminton

Thursday 23 January

  • School event from 8am to 6pm in the large hall. There will be no badminton

Saturday 25 January

  • Handball event from 8am to 8pm in the large hall

Tuesday 28 January

  • School event from 7am to 6pm in both halls. There will be no badminton

Wednesday 29 January

  • School event from 8am to 6pm in the large hall. As a result there will be no badminton

Thursday 30 January

  • School event from 8am to 6pm in the large hall. There will be no badminton

Friday 31 January

  • School event from 8am to 6pm in both halls. As a result there will be no badminton

February 2020

Saturday 1 February

  • Handball event from 8am to 6pm in the large hall. As a result there will be no senior sports and no badminton

Sunday 2 February

  • Cheerleading event from 8am to 5pm in the large hall. There will be no badminton
  • Roller hockey event from 7am to 5pm in the small hall. There will be no table tennis

Tuesday 4 February

  • Kent School Games from 8am to 5pm in both halls. As a result there will be no badminton

Wednesday 5 February

  • Kent School Games from 8am to 5pm in the large hall. There will be no senior sports

Thursday 6 February

  • Kent School Games from 9am to 5pm in both halls. There will be no badminton

Friday 7 February

  • Kent School Games from 9am to 5pm in both halls. As a result there will be no senior sports and no badminton

Saturday 8 February

  • Handball event from 8am to 6pm in the large hall. There will be no badminton

Sunday 9 February

  • Badminton event from 8am to 6pm in the large hall. As a result, there will be no badminton
  • Model flying from 10am to 4pm in the small hall. There will be no table tennis

Wednesday 12 February

  • School event from 4pm to 10pm in both halls. As a result there will be no clubs and no badminton
  • Winter 5K event from 4pm to 9pm on the track. The track will be closed

Thursday 13 February

  • School event from 8am to 6pm in both halls. As a result there will be no badminton

Saturday 15 February

  • ASA gala from 11am to 6pm in the pools. The pools will be closed from 11am
  • Kent badminton event from 8am to 6pm in the large hall. There will be no badminton

Sunday 16 February

  • Handball event from 8am to 6pm in the large hall. There will be no badminton
  • Martial arts from 8am to 6pm in the small hall. There will be no table tennis

Saturday 22 February

  • Badminton event from 8am to 6pm in the large hall. As a result there will be no badminton

Sunday 23 February

  • Badminton event from 8am to 6pm in the large hall. As a result there will be no badminton
  • Roller hockey event from 8am to 3pm in the small hall. There will be no table tennis

Tuesday 25 February

  • School event from 1pm to 8pm in both halls. There will be no badminton

Thursday 27 February

  • Futsal event from 9am to 6pm in the large hall. There will be no badminton and no senior sports