Chatham and Aylesford

These are the candidates standing in the Chatham and Aylesford constituency:

  • Tracey Elizabeth Anne Crouch: Conservative Party
  • John Wesley Gibson: Christian Peoples Alliance
  • Vince Maple: Labour Party
  • David Sandru Naghi: Liberal Democrat
  • Geoff Wilkinson: Green Party

Download full details of candidates.

Download Chatham and Aylesford candidates' election agents.

A poll for the above election will be held on Thursday 12 December 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

The number to be elected is one.

14 November 2019

Neil Davies
Acting Returning Officer
Medway Council

The council has a duty to remain unbiased. Therefore we do not provide any information about the specific policies of individual candidates or parties, or hustings events.