The European Parliamentary elections are on 23 May 2019.

Medway Council forms part of the South East region of the European Parliament. The European Parliament is made up of 736 Members (MEPs) who are elected by 27 EU countries. The UK is represented by 72 MEPs. In the South East we have 10 MEPs to represent us.

Ballot box