The public votes to elect Members of Parliament (MPs) who represent their constituents in the House of Commons at Westminster. 

Following the general election on 4 July 2024, the following were elected as MPs:

Chatham and Aylesford

Tristan Osborne, The Labour Party.

Gillingham and Rainham

Naushabah Khan, The Labour Party.

Rochester and Strood

Lauren Edwards, The Labour Party.