The number of first preference votes cast for the Police and Crime Commissioner Election of Thursday 6 May 2021 in the Kent Police Area, were as follows:

  • Colley, Graham David - Liberal Democrats: 69,464
  • Oyewusi, Lola - Labour and Co-operative Party: 103,807
  • Scott, Matthew Richard - The Conservative Party: 237,278

Matthew Richard Scott was elected as Police and Crime Commissioner for the Kent Police Area.

As one candidate received more than 50% of the valid preference votes there was no need to count the second preference votes.

Official documents

Download the official documents from the Dartford Borough Council website.