View the Mayor's diary

Take a look at the dates below to find out which events the Mayor, Consort, Deputy Mayor and Consort will be attending in the upcoming weeks.

23 February to 3 March 2024

Friday 23 February 6.30pm to 11pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending a charity event hosted by the Chair of Kent County Council 
Saturday 24 February 4.45pm to 8.30pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending a choral concert at Rochester Cathedral
Sunday 25 February 2pm to 4pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending the Murti Staphana ceremony in Gillingham
Monday 26 February   No engagements
Tuesday 27 February 10am to 12pm The Mayor and Consort will be visiting a Medway Neurological Network Bread of Life workshop in Strood
  6.30pm to 10pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending a charity event hosted by the Mayor of Folkestone
Wednesday 28 February   No engagements
Thursday 29 February 7pm to 10pm The Mayor will be attending a meeting of the full council at St George's Centre in Chatham
Friday 1 March 10am to 11am The Mayor and Consort will be visiting Ninja Warrior in Chatham
  7pm to 11pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending a charity event hosted by the Mayor of Ashford
Saturday 2 March   No engagements
Sunday 3 March   No engagements