View the Mayor's diary

Take a look at the dates below to find out which events the Mayor, Consort, Deputy Mayor and Consort will be attending in the upcoming week.

22 October to 31 October 2021

Date

Time

Event

Friday 22 October 10.30am to 2.30pm The Mayor will be attending the Mayor of Ashford's charity event at The Big Cat Sanctuary, Headcorn Road, Smarden, Ashford, TN27 8PJ
Saturday 23 October   No engagements
Sunday 24 October   No engagements
Monday 25 October 10am to 11am The Mayor and Consort will be visiting the Medway School of Pharmacy Bake Sale in the Anson Building, Central Avenue, Chatham, ME4 4BF
  3pm to 5pm The Mayor will be attending a meeting regarding the Kent Association of Local Councils Community Awards Scheme at Gun Wharf
Tuesday 26 October   No engagements
Wednesday 27 October   No engagements
Thursday 28 October 1pm to 3.30pm The Deputy and Consort will be attending the Clarion Housing Association event at Copperfield Road Recreation Ground, Breton Road, Rochester, ME1 2JH
  7.15pm to 9pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending the launch of the Circle of Six Women project at Gillingham Library, 7-13, High Street, Gillingham, ME7 1BG
Friday 29 October 11am to 2pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending the launch of the Medway Non Visible Disability Initiative course at Mid Kent College, Medway Road, Gillingham, ME7 1FN
  7pm to 11pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending the Mayor of Thurrock's charity event at Puttshack, The Quay, Lakeside Shopping Centre, West Thurrock, RM20 2AD
Saturday 30 October 11.45am to 3pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending the ROCKChurch 17th anniversary at The Hope Centre, 336-338 High Street, Rochester, ME1 1BT
  6pm to 8.30pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending the Mayor of Folkestone's charity event at Aspendos Restaurant, 6-8 Aspen House, West Terrace, Folkestone, CT20 1TH
Sunday 31 October   No engagements