View the Mayor's diary

Take a look at the dates below to find out which events the Mayor, Consort, Deputy Mayor and Consort will be attending in the upcoming week.

7 October to 16 October 2022

Date

Time

Event

Friday 7 October 11.45am to 3pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending a lunch celebrating Nigerian independence
  7pm to 10pm The Deputy Mayor and Deputy Mayoress will be attending an event in Chatham
Saturday 8 October 2pm to 4.30pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending a charity event hosted by the Mayor of New Romney
  7pm to 11pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending an event hosted by the Nigerian Community Association Kent and Medway
Sunday 9 October   No engagements
Monday 10 October 9.15am to 10.30am The Mayor and Consort will be visiting a school in Hoo
Tuesday 11 October 9.30am to 11am The Mayor and Consort will be visiting a school in Gillingham
Wednesday 12 October 10am to 11am The Mayor and Consort will be visiting a school in Gillingham
Thursday 13 October 6.30pm to 10.30pm The Deputy Mayor and Deputy Mayoress will be attending the South-East Cadets Awards Ceremony in Tunbridge Wells
  7pm to 10.30pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending a Trafalgar dinner
Friday 14 October 11.45am to 3pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending a lunch in Rochester in aid of Parkinson's UK 
  5.45pm to 6.30pm The Mayor and Consort will be showing support for the Big Sleep Out
Saturday 15 October 5.30pm and 8.30pm The Mayor and Consort will be attending a charity event hosted by the Mayor of Faversham
  7pm to 10.30pm The Deputy Mayor and Deputy Mayoress will be attending an event in Rainham in aid of See My Voice
Sunday 16 October   No engagements