Our sports centres will be open over the festive season. 

Date Medway Park and Strood Hoo Sports Centre
Monday 20 December 2021 6.30am to 8pm 7.30am to 8pm
Tuesday 21 December 2021 6.30am to 8pm 7.30am to 8pm
Wednesday 22 December 2021 6.30am to 8pm 7.30am to 8pm
Thursday 23 December 2021 6.30am to 8pm 7.30am to 8pm
Friday 24 December 2021 Closed Closed
Saturday 25 December 2021 Closed Closed
Sunday 26 December 2021 Closed

Closed

Monday 27 December 2021 Closed Closed
Tuesday 28 December 2021 Closed Closed
Wednesday 29 December 2021 6.30am to 8pm 7.30am to 8pm
Thursday 30 December 2021 6.30am to 8pm 7.30am to 8pm
Friday 31 December 2021 6.30am to 2pm 7.30am to 2pm
Saturday 1 January 2022 Closed Closed
Sunday 2 January 2022 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Monday 3 January 2022 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Tuesday 4 January 2022 6.30am to 9pm 7.30am to 9pm.

Follow Medway Sport on Twitter and Facebook for further updates.

Find out more about our sports centres